The Tracklist For ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Soundtrack Has Been Released

Entertainment Weekly has the first look at the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack and it’s got a lot of star power! Among the artists: Zayn, Taylor Swift, Halsey, Tove Lo, John Legend, Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj and more! It’ll be available February 10th. Check out the full list below:

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corrine Bailey Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

Photo: Doane Gregory / Source: EW

Posted in DO NOT USE, Pina, Trending Now