Sam Smith Announces New Album And Tour

Sam Smith has surprised fans with a bunch of info! He has announced that his new album, The Thrill of It All, will be released on November 3. You can see the list of tracks below. Sam also announced The Thrill Of It All North American Tour which kicks off in Toronto! June 18 at the ACC. Tickets go on sale October 12. Full list of dates available here. By the way, Sam is the musical guest on SNL this weekend; Gal Gadot is hosting.

  • Too Good at Goodbyes
  • Say It First
  • On Last Song
  • Midnight Train
  • Burning
  • Him
  • Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  • No Peace feat. Yebba
  • Palace
  • Pray

Photo: Sam Smith/Twitter 

Posted in Pina, Trending Now