Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Wedding Details Announced

Wondering what time you’ll need to be in front of your TV on May 19? (you know, the day Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are getting married!) Well, Palace Officials have revealed details about the big day..

The service will begin at 12PM UK time (7 am EST/4 am PST). Following the ceremony at St. George’s Chapel, the couple WILL ride in a horse-drawn carriage through the streets of Windsor – this will take place at 1PM UK time. Kensington Palace said, “They hope this short journey will provide an opportunity for more people to come together around Windsor and to enjoy the atmosphere of this special day.”  More details below:

Photo: Kensington Palace/Twitter

 

Posted in Pina, Trending Now