Kanye West Reveals Track Lists For Various Projects

Kanye West tweeted “for anyone whose tried to text or call me in the past 2 weeks I got rid of that phone so I could focus on these albums.” As you can see in his latest video posted on Twitter he is busy at work in the studio working on tracks for his upcoming albums. West is releasing a solo album, as well as a joint album with Kid Cudi and his is also executive producer for upcoming albums by Nas, Pusha T scheduled for May 25 and Teyana Taylor. West previously tweeted his solo project consists of seven songs and the album is scheduled to be released on Friday, June 1 and confirmed that his and Cudi’s album will be released Friday, June 8 entitled Kids See Ghost. On Tuesday May 15 West went on social media jamming to a beat and in the video you can see track lists for his upcoming projects including “Feel the Love” “Kids See Ghost” “Ghost Town,” and many more but for his own album only two tracks are posted on the board.

Story Source: Billboard

Featured Image: @kanyewest
Kids See Ghost
1. Feel the Love
2. Kid See Ghost
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devils Watchin
7. Reborn
Pusha T’s King Push
1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Games We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How Do You Respond
8. Santaria
Kanye West
2. Extacy
3. Wouldn’t Leave
Video from Twitter: @kanyewest





Posted in Announcer Blogs, Tony Monaco, Trending Now, Video, What You Need To Know Tagged with: , ,