Ed Sheeran Shares ‘Divide’ Track List

Ed Sheeran has confirmed that his new album (his 3rd!) will be called Divide. Although a release date hasn’t been announced, the album will consist of 12 songs including the 2 tracks he released last week, “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You.” Check out the full list below:

A photo posted by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Photo: Phil Walter/Getty Images / Source: EW

Posted in Pina, Trending Now