Christmas Songs Released Already!

Sia’s first Christmas song is here!

As you guys may have heard, SIA is releasing a Christmas album.  The track list is as follows:

  • Santa’s Coming For us
  • Candy Cane Lane
  • Snowman
  • Snowflake
  • Ho Ho Ho
  • Puppies Are Forever
  • Sunshine
  • Underneath
  • The Mistletoe
  • Everyday Is Christmas
  • Underneath The Christmas Lights

And the first one on the list is up!  That’s right, she released her first song.

Take a listen and let us know what you think!




Posted in Announcer Blogs, The Hammer, Trending Now, Video, What You Need To Know Tagged with: , , , , , , ,