‘Celebrity Big Brother’ Premiere Date Announced

A premiere date for the first-ever U.S. Celebrity Big Brother has been announced – Wednesday February 7. Interestingly, it’ll only last about 3 weeks, wrapping up on Sunday February 24. A total of 13 episodes will air during that time. There’s still no word on which celebrities will be taking part, but Julie Chen will return as host. Show dates are as follows:

Wednesday, February 7, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 9, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Monday, February 12, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 16, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Monday, February 19, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Friday, February 23, from 8 to 10 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, from 8 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, February 25, from 8 to 10 p.m.

Photo: CBS via Big Brother Twitter 

Posted in Pina, Trending Now