It’s Back! Hitmix 2017 Compilation, Presented By The Hammer And DJ Danny D

It’s BACK! The Z103.5 Hitmix 2017 Compilation, presented by The Hammer and DJ Danny D is in stores now! Available at Wal-Mart or on iTunes.

Hitmix 2017:

  1. Luis Fonsi                                     Despacito
  2. J Balvin ft. Pharrell                     Safari
  3. Major Lazer f. Justin Bieber      Cold Water (Don Omar Remix)
  4. Mia Martina                                 Sooner Or Later
  5. Massari                                          Done Da Da
  6. Deorro                                           Bailar
  7. Mahmut Orhan                           Feel
  8. Dirty Radio                                  True Love (DJ Danny D Remix)
  9. Dash Berlin                                   Heaven
  10. Fedde Le Grand                           Rhythm of the Night
  11. Martin Garrix                              In The Name of Love
  12. Marshmello                                 Alone
  13. Clean Bandit Feat. Sean Paul                           Rockabye Baby
  1. Sean Paul ft. Dua Lipa               No Lie
  2. Kemist featuring Alx Veliz        Rumors


Posted in DJ Danny D, The Hammer, Trending Now